Quilter or Hoarder?

Standard

You know how you find out about some things after the fact?

For instance, I recently found out that about a month ago, when my brother was in my house, when I wasn’t home, he passed my art studio (yes, that’s what I call it – my art studio, my workshop, my sewing room, my space, etc.) and apparently he made a comment.

Oh yes, he thinks his sister is a borderline hoarder…

Well, here’s a shot of my worktable this morning: I had to laugh because if you think that pile of scraps is garbage, you are sadly mistaken.  Valuable pieces of fabric, already loaded with SteamASeam for future use…

not a hoarder!

Leave a Reply

